Uncategorized

fairfield computer lab

 

 

public library
take two

 

There’s something funny about posting from a public vs. private place. Maybe you tend to censor yourself more. But it just encourages me to be a little more embarrassing. Haha, make people uncomfortable for reading over my shoulder?

 

maybe not. but anyways. its for people to read, isn’t it?

 

I sent some emails and drew some cards today. Tuesday Booze Day at the noodle house, just kidding. But everybody might as well be drunk there. What a zoo.

 

My cards were sick, like good. I mean, not everything. But I understand it. I think I might return my half of the $200 dinner. infamous now. feckit. Its the right thing to do. I don’t want to be remembered like that…

 

They say you’re not supposed to draw for the same question in more than one month’s time. That makes sense then, that I keep getting Devil & Death right the fuck next to each other every time I draw for Mr. Big. I’m saying shelf it, forget it, but its not a switch I turned the ferk on, so how do I switch the thing off?

 

ferk it. lol. lerlz.

 

The Common Alligator! Is coming! We’re working on a fundraiser video & then casting stuff. The cards still do indicate partners in this endeavor. Right now I’m talking to two dudes with glasses that are not that short, but not that tall either.

 

keeping them bases covered

 

all the way around

 

xx

Standard

Leave a comment